Tag: The Future Is History: How Totalitarianism Reclaimed Russia

National Book Awards 2017 Winners List

The 2017 National Book Awards were hosted by  Cynthia Nixon in New York. And the winners are: Fiction Elliot Ackerman, Dark at the Crossing Lisa Ko, The Leavers Min Jin Lee, Pachinko Carmen Maria Machado, Her Body and Other Parties: Stories WINNER: Jesmyn Ward, Sing, Unburied, Sing Nonfiction Erica Armstrong Dunbar, Never Caught: The Washingtons’ Relentless Pursuit of Their Runaway Slave, Ona…

Read more National Book Awards 2017 Winners List