The Official Suicide Squad Sequel Roll Call


Idris Elba as Bloodsport
David Mastmalchian as Polka-Dot Man
Daniela Melchior as Ratcatcher
John Cena as Peace Maker
Flula Borg as Javelin
Joel Kinnaman as Colonel Rick Flag
Nathan Fillion as T.D.K.
Peter Capaldi as Thinker
Pete Davidson as Black Guard
Alice Braga as Sol Soria
Sean Gunn as Weasel
Michael Rooker as Savant
Mayling Ng as Mongal

The sequel is written and directed by James Gunn,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: