Fox Has Canceled The Stephen Dorff Series ‘The Deputy”

The pilot was written by Will Beall and directed by David Ayer. it starred Dorff, Yara Martinez, Brian Van Holt, Siena Goines, Bex Taylor-Klaus, Shane Paul McGhie and Mark Moses. The cancellation was due to low raings. The premise was a fifth-generation lawman, more comfortable taking down bad guys than navigating a sea of politics, who unexpectedly becomes acting Sheriff.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: