The CW Supernatural spinoff has its cast

The show is called Wayward Sisters as is  being developed as a planted spinoff and will have a backdoor pilot airing as an episode of Supernatural‘s upcoming 13th season Show Premise— tells the story of Sheriff Jody Mills  and a group of troubled young women, all of them orphaned by supernatural tragedy. Under Mills’ training and protection, the women will emerge as a supreme monster-fighting force. Wayward Sisters will star   Kim Rhodes as Sheriff Jody Mills,  Briana Buckmaster  as Sheriff Donna Hanscum  Kathryn Newton as Claire Novak ,Katherine Ramdeen as Alex Jones and Clark Backo as Patience Turner.


Supernatural is an American fantasy horror television series created by Eric Kripke. It was first broadcast on September 13, 2005, on The WB, and subsequently became part of successor The CW’s lineup. Starring Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester and Jensen Ackles as Dean Winchester, the series follows the two brothers as they hunt demons, ghosts, monsters, and other supernatural beings.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: