Star Trek Discovery Trailer

CBS has just released the Comic-Con International trailer for Star Trek: Discovery. The series stars Sonequa Martin, Jason Isaacs, Michelle Yeoh, Doug Jones and Anthony Rapp. Alex Kurtzman, Bryan Fuller, Heather Kadin, Gretchen J. Berg, Aaron Harberts, Akiva Goldsman, Rod Roddenberry and Trevor Roth are Executive Producers.

Star Trek: Discovery premieres September 24th on CBS All Access.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: