Here is the cast for the New Warriors tv show

The 10 episode comedic superhero show will star Milana Vayntrub as Squirrel Girl,  Derek Theler as  Mister Immortal with Jeremy Tardy as Night Thrasher, Calum Worthy as Speedball, Matthew Moy as Microbe and Kate Comer as Debrii.

New Warriors will launch in 2018. It is Freeform’s second Marvel series and joins Cloak and Dagger at the Disney-owned network.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: