BOOM! Studios to release a second Power Rangers series

“Go Go Power Rangers” will take place after the first episode of “Mighty Morphin Power Rangers,” and will  follow the original five Rangers — Jason, Kimberly, Zack, Trini, and Billy.  Author Ryan Parrott  will pen “Go Go Power Rangers” and will run alongside the “Mighty Morphin Power Rangers” comic from BOOM!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: