iZombie Extended Trailer

Based on the Vertigo comics series by Chris Roberson and Michael Allred, iZombie stars Rose McIver, Malcolm Goodwin, Rahul Kohli, Robert Buckley, David Anders, Aly Michalka, Andrea Savage, and newcomer Jason Dohring. Produced by Veronica Mars creators Rob Thomas and Diane Ruggiero-Wright, the third season of the series premieres on The CW Tuesday, April 4 at 9 pm EST.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: