DC comics releases names for the Writers Workshop class of 2016

DC comics



The complete list of the 2016 class includes Owl Goingback (Bram Stoker award winner for Crota, Sealed With A Kiss), writing partners Erica Harrell and Desirée Proctor (writers of MTV’s Happyland and The Walking Dead: Michonne for Telltale Games), Al Letson (Planetfall, Imperfect, Peabody award winner for NPR’s State of the Re:Union), David Accampo (Lost Angels, Sparrow & Crowe), Aaron Gillespie (LadyDemonBionic Man), Ryan Lindsay (Ghost Town, Negative Space), and Tony Patrick (X’ed, writer of short film Black Card).


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: