“DC Universe: Rebirth” one-shot written by DC Chief Creative Officer Geoff Johns, and drawn by Gary Frank, Ivan Reis, Phil Jimenez, and Ethan Van Sciver.


“Action Comics will be written by Dan Jurgens and drawn by Patrick Zircher, Tyler Kirkham, and Stephen Segovia

“Superman” will be written by Peter Tomasi and Patrick Gleason, with art by Gleason and Doug Manke.

“New Superman” will be written by Gene Yang and drawn by Viktor Bogdanovic. It stars a new character who becomes imbued with the powers of Superman, and becomes a hero.

“Supergirl” will be written by Steve Orlando with art by Brian Ching, and ships monthly beginning in September. The series will pit Supergirl against the Kryptonian Cyborg, who is revealed to be Kara’s father.

“Superwoman,” a new character, will star in a book written and drawn by Phil Jimenez, with additional art by Emanuela Lupacchino.

“Trinity,” starring DC’s Big 3 of Superman, Wonder Woman, and Batman, will be written and drawn by Francis Manapul, with additional art by Clay Mann.



Wonder Woman” will be written by Greg Rucka, and drawn by Liam Sharp and Nicola Scott.


“Justice League” will be written by Brian Hitch, with art by Tony Daniel and Fernando Pasarin

“The Flash” will be written by Joshua Williamson, with art by Carmine Di Giandomencio and Neil Googe.

“Green Lanterns” will be written by Sam Humphries with art by Robson Rocha and Ardian Syaf

“Cyborg” will be written by John Semper and drawn by Will Conrad and Paul Pelletier.


“Teen Titans,” written by Ben Percy and drawn by Jonboy Meyers, ships in October, and sees Damian Wayne trying to lead the Titans, and instead sparring with them.

“Super Sons,” starring the sons of Superman and Batman, ships in September, with an as-yet-unannounced creative team. “Justice League of America” will ship twice monthly beginning in September, with the creative team still to be announced.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: