DC announces eight new mini series in 2016

Creators returning to characters they wrote years before are:

Len Wein is writing a new Swamp Thing and a new Metal Men book. Marv Wolfman

does a solo Raven series. Gerry Conway is tackling Firestorm and Mike W. Barr

is on   Katana: Cult of the Kobra.



Also contributing is a diverse voice newer  to DC comics Amy Chu with Poison Ivy: Cycle of Life and Death. Artist  Aaron Lopresti puts on the writers cap for Metamorpho. Keith Giffen handles Sheldon Mayer’s popular comic-book toddlers of the 1950s and ’60s Sugar & Spike who are now adults  operating as private investigators handling problems and mysteries that the superheroes can’t handle themselves.



635717467754088290-Jonboy-METAL-MEN-CMYK-PROMO-V.2 635717470529051866-Meta-Poison

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: