The Transformers writing room adds another member

Steven S. DeKnight, the showrunner for the first season of Marvel Television’s acclaimed “Daredevil” series, has been added as the final member of “Transformers” writers’ room. Also part of the group is  Robert Kirkman plus original “Iron Man” screenwriters Art Marcum & Matt Holloway, “X-Men: The Last Stand” writer Zak Penn, “Lost” vet Jeff Pinkner, Andrew Barrer & Gabriel Ferrari (who worked on “Ant-Man” revisions), Christina Hodson, Lindsey Beer, Ken Nolan and Geneva Robertson-Dworet with Akiva Goldsman heading the room.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: