Suicide Squad Cast

Suicide Squad Cast: Jared Leto as

It’s official. The rumor mill can be silenced. We finally have the Suicide Squad cast list!! The film, to be directed by David Ayer and produced by Charles Roven, begins shooting in April.

Here’s the official cast/character list:

Jared Leto – The Joker

Will Smith – Deadshot

Tom Hardy – Rick Flagg

Margot Robbie – Harley Quinn

Jai Courtney – Boomerang

Cara Delevingne – Enchantress

The role of Amanda Waller is yet to be cast and it is still rumored that Jesse Eisenberg may make an appearance as Lex Luthor in the film. In a statement Warner Bros. president Greg Silverman said:

“The Warner Bros. roots are deep on this one. We look forward to seeing this terrific ensemble, under David Ayer’s amazing guidance, give new meaning to what it means to be a villain and what it means to be a hero.”

Stay tuned kids…






%d bloggers like this: